乌姆特•乌特坎

合伙人

乌特坎先生拥有20多年的从业经验。他深明金融市场上公司运作的细节,这些是奠定其成功和过往坚实业绩的基石。他最初在土耳其衍生品交所实习,之后在一系列银行的交易岗位上担任过重要职位,包括Yapi Kredi银行(隶属于意大利联合信贷银行)、IS投资(土耳其最大的投资银行)、ING银行、Finansbank/希腊国家金融银行、美国美林银行和传统集团。

凭借多年的投资经验,乌特坎先生通过其精准的市场洞察力为客户创造了巨大价值。他在固定收益、股票和货币市场的交易经验曾使他协助多位重要客户取得了成功。他曾经担任瑞亚资产管理公司(Rhea Asset Management)的合伙人兼总经理。2011年,瑞亚资产公司成功地成为土耳其最大的独立资产管理公司。

在接下来的职业生涯发展中,他直到2015年以前一直管理着萨夫兰全球机会基金(Safran Global Opportunity Fund),该基金注册在马耳他。后来,他与总部位于美国的Dinosar金融集团(Dinosaur Financial Group)合作,由他向该行提供有效的风险管理,来推动其客户投资组合的增长。他目前是本公司的合伙人,也是汤普森•克罗斯比咨询公司(Thompson Crosby & Co.)的创始人。

乌特坎先生拥有金融和银行学博士学位、金融管理学工商管理硕士学位和经济学学士学位。他的博士论文《资产流动性约束下的资产定价》由欧洲信贷集团作为培训材料在土耳其和俄罗斯发行。

张瑞芳

合伙人

作为DualEdge资本管理有限公司(DualEdge Capital Management LLP)的创始人兼首席投资官,张女士帮助过许多客户将他们的投资理念付诸实施,并利用她丰富的经验为公司及其客户提供了巨大的价值。

她在创立DualEdge之前,曾在卡克斯顿(Caxton Associates)担任高级战略师一职,卡克斯顿是一家久负盛名的美国对冲基金公司。在加入卡克斯顿之前,她曾在高盛伦敦公司(Goldman Sachs)担任执行董事。2004年至2008年间,她在高盛任大宗商品分析师,在市场基本面分析方面拥有广泛的专业知识,其专业领域涉及能源、金属甚至农业等全球大宗商品。

张女士一直专注于寻找2008年金融危机后由全球趋势转变带来的投资机会。全球央行货币政策的调整、地缘政治风险、人口增长的变化和新技术的出现所带来的国际金融新趋势正在产生新的投资视角并有望带来出众的回报。如何将这类趋势变现,正是她的核心投资主题。

她于1999年在北京对外经济贸易大学获得经济学学士学位,2004年获得了国家留学基金委员会奖学金,并在哈佛大学肯尼迪政府学院获得公共政策硕士学位。

Umut Utkan

Partner

With a unique blend of industry experience spanning over 20 years and a complete company specific knowledge in the financial market, Mr. Utkan has laid a solid foundation of success and a proven track record. He started as a trainee at the Turkish Derivative Exchange before he took up various trading positions in YapiKredi Bank (part of UniCredit), IS Investment (largest investment bank of Turkey), ING Bank, Finansbank/National Bank of Greece, Bank of America, Merrill Lynch, and Tradition Group.

Due to his investment experience, Umut has provided value to clients by giving them his investment insights. His trading experience in fixed income, equity, and currency markets was instrumental to many of his successes and was enriched further after he joined Rhea Asset Management as a partner and General Manager. Umut’s work at Rhea Asset helped it to become the largest independent asset manager in Turkey in 2011.

Advancing his career further, Umut left Rhea Asset to manage the Maltese domiciled Safran Global Opportunities Fund up until 2015. He later worked with a US-based Dinosaur Financial Group, providing industry leading client experience at every point in time while driving portfolio account growth via effective risk management. He is currently a partner of DualEdge Capital Management LLP and founder of Thompson Crosby & Co. advisory boutique.

Umut holds a BA in Economics, an MBA in Finance Administration, and a Ph.D. in Finance and Banking. His Ph.D. dissertation on asset pricing under liquidity constraints is printed in Turkish and Russian by Credit Europe Group as training material.

Ruifang Zhang

Partner

As the founder and Chief Investment Officer of DualEdge Capital Management LLP, Ruifang has helped a significant number of clients put their investment ideas into action, leveraging her wealth of experience to deliver exceptional value to the company and its clients.

Before the time she founded DualEdge, she held the position of Senior Strategist at Caxton Associates—a premier US-based hedge fund. In that position, she reported directly to the CIO of the Caxton Global Macro Fund. Before joining Caxton, she was an Executive Director at Goldman Sachs in London. She worked for Goldman between 2004 and 2008 as a commodity analyst and garnered a broad expertise in fundamental analysis of global commodity markets, from energy and metals to agriculture.

Ruifang specializes in the identification of investment opportunities presented by shifts in global trends. New trends are driven by global central bank mandates, geopolitical risks, changes in population growth, and emergence of new technologies open up the potential for superior returns. Capitalizing on such trends is her central investment thesis.

Ruifang holds a BA Economics degree from the University of International Business and Economics in Beijing in 1999 and later obtained a Masters in Public Policy degree from Harvard University Kennedy School of Government in 2004 through a national scholarship award.