關於我們

DualEdge資本管理有限責任公司2009年成立於倫敦,是一家在行業內具有領先地位的投資管理公司。我們專注于為客戶管理投資組合風險以及規劃融資方案,用我們的專業知識為客戶實現財務目標而鋪平道路。

我們的核心業務準則如下:在投資事業上臻於至善、在企業文化中追求團結協作、以客戶的利益為出發點、通過專業手段實現理想的業績。

我們的競爭優勢在於制定高度個性化的理財、投資和風險管理策略,使得財富隨著時間的推移保值增值。在DualEdge,我們遵循獨特的投資模式,使我們在關注客戶風險承受能力的同時,為其創造價值。

我們為客戶提供四大領域的服務:私募股權、管理型帳戶、對沖基金和公司金融。在每一個切點,我們都會投入專業知識和全面的市場洞察力,以滿足客戶複雜的需求並助其實現目標。我們的專業投資團隊歷經多年逐漸贏得了客戶的信任,我們誠摯期待著與您合作,助您開啟財富成功之旅。

About Us

DualEdge Capital Management LLP is a leading investment management firm founded in London in 2009, with vast expertise in managing risks of investment portfolios and designing funding solutions to pave the way for clients to achieve their financial goals.

We have a set of core business principles that vividly articulates our dedication to investment excellence, cooperative and collaborative culture, alignment of interest with clients, and a disciplined approach for the purpose of delivering desirable outcomes.

Our competitive advantage lies in creating highly personalized financial, investment and risk management strategies that preserve and grow wealth over time. At DualEdge, our unique investment approach takes on a model that puts us in a position of creating value for our clients, while laying great emphasis on their individual risk tolerance.

We service clients in four broad areas; Private Equity, Managed Accounts, Hedge Funds, and Corporate Finance. At every point of contact, we aim to deliver the expertise and comprehensive insights that are needed to match our clients’ most complex needs and goals. Our dedicated team of investment professionals has gained trust from our clients over time, and we are keen to partner with you on your journey to financial success.